Simple 10 minute online process.
Charged only if approved.
New Certificates and Renewals $99.Already have an account?Log in
Schedule an appointment for your medical marijuana evaluation from your computer, tablet, or mobile device.
Massachusetts licensed medical professionals are on standby and will see you once you finish your application.
Your medical professional will immediately approve for the State of Massachusetts medical marijuana program.
Medical Professionals follow all legal procedures in Massachusetts, and you will be fully verified with the State.
A medical marijuana recommendation is required to purchase cannabis under the age of 21.
Gain access to all dispensaries in the state.
Enjoy all-access privilege to marijuana products which are required to be tested for safety.
Medical marijuana card holders enjoy lower taxes on their purchases.
When you use FadeMD, you will be connected with a doctor or medical practitioner who is fully licensed to recommend medical marijuana in the state in which they practice.
No government lists or public databases! You remain in full control of when, how, and to what extent others may access your health information. We secure all information according to HIPAA compliance.
The whole process to get your medical marijuana recommendation was fast and easy. I got my card in 15 minutes.
The doctor I spoke with was friendly and legit. The experience was so much better than going into a doctor’s office.
The cannabis expert was very responsive and competent. I recommend FadeMD to anyone getting their MMJ recommendation.
Friendly customer support team
4.9 out of 5 stars
We’re making medical marijuana easy.
Massachusetts was the 18 state to legalize medical marijuana. In 2012 voters pass a bill allowing those with a state issued medical marijuana card to possess a 60 day supply of medical cannabis. Medica patients must receive a written recommendation from a Certifying Health Care Provider to become a Patient of the program. Certifying Health Care Providers may include physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants that are registered in the Program. Medical marijuana patients are exempt from the state’s excise tax on recreational cannabis sales which can be as high as 20%.
Even though research on cannabis is in its early stages, the benefits are numerous. Cannabinoids may be helpful in treating nausuea and vomiting, epilepsy, cancer, loss of appetite and weight loss among many other symptoms. Some of the most common symptoms patients seek marijuana treatment for are:
Your FadeMD certification costs $99. Keep in mind that you will not be charged unless you qualify. You will use your FadeMD certification to complete your state application.
Yes. You need to be a resident of Massachusetts and be able to provide several forms of proof of residency. You will need to have a valid driver’s license or state ID card.
If you are a Registered Qualifying Patient (Patient) of the Medical Use of Marijuana Program Online System (Online System), you are permitted to grow enough marijuana to yield a 60-day supply for personal, medical use. A 60-day supply is defined as enough to provide 10 ounces of usable marijuana. Please read your local laws and regulations before growing cannabis in your home.
Your medical marijuana certification lasts for one year. You can always renew on FadeMD for the same low price and using the same quick process.
Cheapest I could find in the State! The approval process is quick and easy and customer service always answers any questions I have.